ICT Services Panel (ICTSS13.03)

The ICT services panel is a whole-of-government arrangement that provides agencies with a simple and quick way to purchase high quality ICT services from a panel of prequalified suppliers.

Suppliers on the panel are arranged into six categories based on their ability to deliver specific business outcomes. The industry-defined categories are built from the Skills Framework for the Information Age (SFIA) and include:

  • strategy and architecture
  • business change
  • solution development and implementation
  • service management
  • procurement and management support
  • client interface

Data and Resources

Additional Info

Field Value
Author ictstrategicsourcing@qld.gov.au
Maintainer ictstrategicsourcing@qld.gov.au
Version 1.0
Last Updated July 13, 2023, 10:36 (AEST)
Created October 12, 2015, 11:58 (AEST)