Justices of the Peace and Commissioners for Declarations – Resignations

THE SCHEDULE

25 May 2022

Michael John BRIDGEFOOT – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Michael Edwin CAREY - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Nicole Anne HEALY - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Kevin Martin HUNT – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Michael Joseph KEHOE – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Gregory Ross TRIGGER – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Alma Gweneth ADAMSON - Commissioner for Declarations Julie Narelle HARM – Commissioner for Declarations William James HOLZ - Commissioner for Declarations Ramon Jeffrey KEAST - Commissioner for Declarations Monica Ann KEOGH - Commissioner for Declarations Christine Ella MORRIS - Commissioner for Declarations Maxine Rebecca PAYNTER - Commissioner for Declarations $Joseph\ RICCA-Commissioner\ for\ Declarations$ Daryl John SMALL - Commissioner for Declarations Colin David SMITH - Commissioner for Declarations

Gail Beverley WESTGARTH - Commissioner for Declarations