Justices of the Peace and Commissioners for Declarations – Resignations

THE SCHEDULE

11 May 2022

Dianne Vivienne JESSOP – Justice of the Peace (Magistrates Court) Romuald Waldemar BIESLER – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Joseph Vincent FAHEY - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Alex Ann FRASER - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Stanley James HILL – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Joseph Louis SERRE – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Ellen Narelle AUSTIN - Commissioner for Declarations Gabrielle Anne DUFFY - Commissioner for Declarations John ENDERBY – Commissioner for Declarations Rhonda Noelene GLANFIELD - Commissioner for Declarations John Michael GORDON - Commissioner for Declarations John William GRUBB - Commissioner for Declarations Alison Ruth JOHNSON - Commissioner for Declarations Elaine Hazel MACDOUGALL - Commissioner for Declarations Spencer Francis MASLEN - Commissioner for Declarations Velimir MILINKOVIC – Commissioner for Declarations Rosemary Joan MUNROE - Commissioner for Declarations John Stanley PORTER - Commissioner for Declarations David REEVES - Commissioner for Declarations Emily Kate WILSON - Commissioner for Declarations Keith Robert SHILLINGTON - Justice of the Peace