## Justices of the Peace and Commissioners for Declarations – Resignations

## THE SCHEDULE

## 5 January 2022

Susanne Rosalia Grace ALBINO – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Jeanette Storie BUCHOLZ - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Alfred Thomas DE'LANEY – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Peter Wallis DOUGLAS – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Annette DUNLOP - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Shirley June INGLE - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Diane Joy IRVING - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Norman Edward JOHNSON - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Gary Roy MARTIN - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Duane Maxwell ROSE - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Angela Kay CALLISTER-FRYER - Commissioner for Declarations Leo Alden CAMM - Commissioner for Declarations Nicole Catherine CAMPBELL - Commissioner for Declarations John Robert COLLINS - Commissioner for Declarations Sandra Joan DUNN - Commissioner for Declarations Mark Ronald EDWARDS - Commissioner for Declarations Denise Mary FLANAGAN - Commissioner for Declarations Gerald Wilton FOLEY - Commissioner for Declarations Glennis Joan MAHER - Commissioner for Declarations Alan Roland MARTIN - Commissioner for Declarations Kenneth James SCHIRMER - Commissioner for Declarations Alexander Keith SCHWARTZ - Commissioner for Declarations Victor Edward TRIMBLE - Commissioner for Declarations Alexander Francis WILDING - Commissioner for Declarations Alan David WILSON - Commissioner for Declarations