## Justices of the Peace and Commissioners for Declarations - Resignations

## THE SCHEDULE

## 27 July 2022

Debra Kaye DRUWITT - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Brett Andrew LOHSE - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Peter Robert MCGREGOR - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Gaye MORCOMBE - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Hayli Sheree NOONAN - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) June Yvonne O'CALLAGHAN - Justice of the Peace (Qualified)  $Lynette \ Leslie \ ROOKE-Justice \ of \ the \ Peace \ (Qualified)$ Patricia Lesley TAYLOR - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Elaine Maude ALEXANDER - Commissioner for Declarations Nola Eva BRICIS - Commissioner for Declarations Dawn EDWARDS - Commissioner for Declarations Karla Rose MACDONALD - Commissioner for Declarations Linda Mary MOORE - Commissioner for Declarations Stephen Leslie MUNNS - Commissioner for Declarations Jennifer Alexander PIXLEY - Commissioner for Declarations Henry James SAUNDERSON - Commissioner for Declarations Robert Frank SAW - Commissioner for Declarations Noelle Joy SHEPHERD - Commissioner for Declarations