## Justices of the Peace and Commissioners for Declarations - Resignations

## THE SCHEDULE

## 1 June 2022

Michael BENTLEY - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Serena COILS - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Nola Joy JOHNS - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Margaret Oliver MACDONALD - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Miles Michael Leslie MACDONALD - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Richard Alan John PEAURIL - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) James Stanley ROBINSON - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Arthur Daniel Peter SWEENEY - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Muriel Hazel BUGSLAG - Commissioner for Declarations Karen Mary BURTON - Commissioner for Declarations Sylvia Margaret Ann CARLISLE - Commissioner for Declarations Michele Kim FEUERRIEGEL - Commissioner for Declarations Gabrielle Margaret FORSYTH - Commissioner for Declarations Peter John KEHOE - Commissioner for Declarations Jeffrey Paul SHALLIES - Commissioner for Declarations John Henry SHERWIN - Commissioner for Declarations Elaine SMITH - Commissioner for Declarations John Michael WRAITH – Justice of the Peace (Commissioner for Declarations)