Justices of the Peace and Commissioners for Declarations - Resignations

THE SCHEDULE

6 April 2022

Paula Lynette SMITH – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) David Ray THOMAS – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Alfred Johan HOOGERWERFF – Commissioner for Declarations Chiranjeev Singh MANCHANDA – Commissioner for Declarations Herbert Frank SHAPCOTT – Commissioner for Declarations Dianna Paula WELDON – Commissioner for Declarations David John Wallace SILVER - Justice of the Peace