

Queensland Government Gazette

EXTRAORDINARYPUBLISHED BY AUTHORITY

ISSN 0155-9370

Vol. 368]

TUESDAY 10 MARCH 2015

[No. 48

Electoral Act 1992

In pursuance of the provisions of section 132(2)(c) of the *Electoral Act 1992*, notification is hereby given that the following candidates have been elected as members of the Legislative Assembly at the Queensland State General Election held on Saturday, 31 January 2015.

	,
Electoral District Albert	Name of Candidate Mark BOOTHMAN
Algester	Leeanne ENOCH
Ashgrove	Kate Jennifer JONES
Aspley	Tracy DAVIS
Barron River	Craig CRAWFORD
Beaudesert	Jon KRAUSE
Brisbane Central	Grace GRACE
Broadwater	Verity BARTON
Buderim	Steve DICKSON
Bulimba	Di FARMER
Bundaberg	Leanne DONALDSON
Bundamba	Jo-Ann Roslyn MILLER
Burdekin	Dale LAST
Burleigh	Michael HART
Burnett	Stephen BENNETT
Cairns	Rob PYNE
Callide	Jeffrey William SEENEY
Caloundra	Mark MCARDLE
Capalaba	Don BROWN
Chatsworth	Steve MINNIKIN
Clayfield	Timothy James NICHOLLS
Cleveland	Mark Andrew ROBINSON
Condamine	Patrick Thomas WEIR
Cook	Billy GORDON
Coomera	Michael CRANDON
Currumbin	Jann STUCKEY
Dalrymple	Shane KNUTH
Everton	Timothy Leonard MANDER
Ferny Grove	Mark FÚRNER
Gaven	Sid CRAMP
Gladstone	Glenn James BUTCHER
CI II	A. J. J. DOWELL

Currumbin	Jann STUCKEY
Dalrymple	Shane KNUTH
Everton	Timothy Leonard MANDER
Ferny Grove	Mark FÚRNER
Gaven	Sid CRAMP
Gladstone	Glenn James BUTCHER
Glass House	Andrew POWELL
Greenslopes	Joseph KELLY
Gregory	Lachlan MILLAR
Gympie	Tony PERRETT
Hervey Bay	Ted SORENSEN
Hinchinbrook	Andrew CRIPPS
Inala	Annastacia PALASZCZUK
Indooroopilly	Scott Anthony EMERSON
lpswich	Jennifer HOWARD
Ipswich West	Jim MADDEN
Kallangur	Shane KING
Kawana	Jarrod BLEIJIE
Keppel	Brittany LAUGA
Lockyer	Ian Philip RICKUSS
•	•

Electoral District	Name of Candidate
Logan	Linus POWER
Lytton	Ioan PEASE
Mackay	Julieanne GILBERT
Mansfield	lan WALKER
Maroochydore	Fiona SIMPSON
Maryborough	Bruce SAUNDERS
Mermaid Beach	Ray STEVENS
Mirani	Jimmy PEARCE
Moggill	Christian Andrew Carr ROWAN
Morayfield	Mark Thomas RYAN
Mount Coot-tha	Steven MILES
Mount Isa	Rob KATTER
Mount Ommaney	Tarnya SMITH
Mudgeeraba	Ros BATES
Mulgrave	Curtis PITT
Mundingburra	Coralee O'ROURKE
Murrumba	Christopher Guy WHITING
	Deborah Kay FRECKLINGTON
Nanango Nicklin	Peter William WELLINGTON
Noosa	
	Glen Wayne ELMES Leanne LINARD
Nudgee	
Pine Rivers	Nikki BOYD
Pumicestone	Rick WILLIAMS Yvette D'ATH
Redcliffe	
Redlands	Matthew John MCEACHAN
Rockhampton	William BYRNE
Sandgate	Stirling HINCHLIFFE
South Brisbane	Jackie TRAD
Southern Downs	Lawrence SPRINGBORG
Southport	Rob MOLHOEK
Springwood	Mick DE BRENNI
Stafford	Anthony LYNHAM
Stretton	Duncan PEGG
Sunnybank	Peter RUSSO
Surfers Paradise	John-Paul LANGBROEK
Thuringowa	Aaron HARPER
Toowoomba North	Trevor WATTS
Toowoomba South	John MCVEIGH
Townsville	Scott James STEWART
Warrego	Ann LEAHY
Waterford	Shannon FENTIMAN

In pursuance of the provisions of section 132(2)(a) the abovementioned names have been written on the Writ which, in accordance with section 132(2)(b), was returned to His Excellency the Governor on 16 February 2015.

Whitsunday Woodridge

Yeerongpilly

Jason COSTIGAN

Cameron DICK Mark BAILEY