

Queensland Government Gazette

EXTRAORDINARYPUBLISHED BY AUTHORITY

ISSN 0155-9370

Vol. 368]

TUESDAY 6 JANUARY 2015

[No. 3

Premier's Office Brisbane, 6 January 2015

His Excellency the Acting Governor directs it to be notified that, acting under the provisions of the *Constitution of Queensland 2001*, he has revoked the appointment of each of those Officers of the Crown in Column "A" of the accompanying Table to act as, and to perform all of the functions and exercise all of the powers of, the Office of the Crown set out against the Officer's name in Column "B" of the Table during the period specified in Column "C" of the Table.

CAMPBELL NEWMAN MP PREMIER

TABLE

Column "A" Officer of the Crown	Column "B" Office of the Crown	Column "C" Period
The Hon Jeffrey William Seeney MP Deputy Premier, Minister for State Development, Infrastructure and Planning	Premier	6 January 2015 – 18 January 2015
The Hon Scott Anthony Emerson MP Minister for Transport and Main Roads	Treasurer and Minister for Trade	6 January 2015 – 18 January 2015
The Hon Scott Anthony Emerson MP Minister for Transport and Main Roads	Minister for Health	6 January 2015 – 9 January 2015
The Hon John Joseph McVeigh MP Minister for Agriculture, Fisheries and Forestry	Attorney-General and Minister for Justice	6 January 2015 – 11 January 2015
The Hon Andrew Peter Cripps MP Minister for Natural Resources and Mines	Minister for Energy and Water Supply	6 January 2015 – 10 January 2015
The Hon Andrew Peter Cripps MP Minister for Natural Resources and Mines	Minister for Local Government, Community Recovery and Resilience	6 January 2015 – 12 January 2015
The Hon Mark Francis McArdle MP Minister for Energy and Water Supply	Minister for Natural Resources and Mines	12 January 2015 – 18 January 2015
The Hon Tracy Ellen Davis MP Minister for Communities, Child Safety and Disability Services	Minister for Tourism, Major Events, Small Business and the Commonwealth Games	11 January 2015 – 25 January 2015
The Hon Steven Lance Dickson MP Minister for National Parks, Recreation, Sport and Racing	Minister for Environment and Heritage Protection	7 January 2015 – 18 January 2015
The Hon Janet Anne Stuckey MP Minister for Tourism, Major Events, Small Business and the Commonwealth Games	Minister for Communities, Child Safety and Disability Services	6 January 2015 – 10 January 2015
The Hon Glen Wayne Elmes MP Minister for Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander and Multicultural Affairs and Minister Assisting the Premier	Minister for Housing and Public Works	6 January 2015 – 18 January 2015
The Hon Ian Bradley Walker MP Minister for Science, Information Technology, Innovation and the Arts	Minister for Education, Training and Employment	6 January 2015 – 18 January 2015

This page has been left blank intentionally