Justices of the Peace and Commissioners for Declarations – Resignations

THE SCHEDULE

3 January 2024

Jacqueline Alice DETERING - Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Noelle MURRAY – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Taslim ARIF - Commissioner for Declarations

Geoffrey Lindon BECK - Commissioner for Declarations

John Michael LAIDLAW – Commissioner for Declarations

Herbert William LAYT – Commissioner for Declarations

Judith LEONG – Commissioner for Declarations

Gillian Margaret WIGHTMAN - Commissioner for Declarations