Justices of the Peace and Commissioners for Declarations - Resignations

THE SCHEDULE

21 February 2024

Richard William DREW – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Raymond Keith JONES – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Trevor Charles JORGENSEN – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Colin Lloyd MOUNSEY – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Ebony Jane NIMMETT – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Tanya Campbell QUIRK – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Kym Leeann CHANNER – Commissioner for Declarations Serai Daisy GIGIBA-TUMIA – Commissioner for Declarations Christopher HODGE – Commissioner for Declarations Debra Anne LAVENDER – Commissioner for Declarations Russell William MCLAUCHLAN – Commissioner for Declarations Russell William MCLAUCHLAN – Justice of the Peace (Commissioner for Declarations) Stephen James NORRIS – Justice of the Peace (Commissioner for Declarations)