## Justices of the Peace and Commissioners for Declarations - Resignations

## THE SCHEDULE

## 14 February 2024

Randall Bruce Byron BORG – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Anthony Michael EVERETT – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Dawn Lesley MURDOCH – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Euan Francis RITCHIE – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Geoffrey Arthur BUSH – Commissioner for Declarations Carolyn Jean CALLAGHAN – Commissioner for Declarations Yvonne Dorn CAREY – Commissioner for Declarations Geoffrey CAVE – Commissioner for Declarations Marilyn Ann CHAFFEY – Commissioner for Declarations Lynette Berys DREW – Commissioner for Declarations Maria Florinda IRELAND – Commissioner for Declarations Julie Brianne ROBERTSON – Commissioner for Declarations