## Justices of the Peace and Commissioners for Declarations - Resignations

## THE SCHEDULE

## 24 April 2024

Peter James EDWARDS – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Sacha Renee JONES – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) William George WELSH – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Glenda Joan APPLEGARTH – Commissioner for Declarations John Robert APPLEGARTH – Commissioner for Declarations Judith Josephine HOLLEY – Commissioner for Declarations Lynette Ann MARSHALL – Commissioner for Declarations Douglas Mervyn MCCULLOUGH – Commissioner for Declarations William John PITT – Commissioner for Declarations Buzanne Maree REID – Commissioner for Declarations Beverley Francis RICHARDSON – Commissioner for Declarations