Justices of the Peace and Commissioners for Declarations - Resignations

THE SCHEDULE

24 January 2024

Leearnee Rose DAY - Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Mary Lynne WELLS – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Patricia Margaret ANDERSON - Commissioner for Declarations

Margaret Veronica BOURKE - Commissioner for Declarations

Karen Lyn FRASER - Commissioner for Declarations

Valerie May SHAW - Commissioner for Declarations

William James WALKER - Commissioner for Declarations

Ross Michael BOURKE- Justice of the Peace (Commissioner for Declarations)

Lawrence Leslie CAMPBELL- Justice of the Peace (Commissioner for Declarations)

Karen Majella CHASTON-Justice of the Peace (Commissioner for Declarations)

Daniel Graham LAWRENCE- Justice of the Peace (Commissioner for Declarations)

Raymond Stephen Sutton MOXLY- Justice of the Peace (Commissioner for Declarations)