Justices of the Peace and Commissioners for Declarations – Resignations

THE SCHEDULE

17 January 2024

Beth Marilyn ADAMS – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Helen Susanne ALDRIDGE – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Barbara Sigrid DAVIS – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Janet Maria Daniela LORENZETTO – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Kevin John MURGATROYD - Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Elizabeth Eleanor FOSTER – Commissioner for Declarations

 $Melissa\ Jayde\ PURNELL-Commissioner\ for\ Declarations$

Pierre RADEMEYER – Commissioner for Declarations

Kerry Lynn TAYLOR – Commissioner for Declarations

Keith Platon ARCHOS – Justice of the Peace (Commissioner for Declarations)

James William LENNON – Justice of the Peace (Commissioner for Declarations)

 $Richard\ Timothy\ LEWIS-Justice\ of\ the\ Peace\ (Commissioner\ for\ Declarations)$

Elaine Norma LYNAS – Justice of the Peace (Commissioner for Declarations)