Justices of the Peace and Commissioners for Declarations – Resignations

THE SCHEDULE

31 July 2024

Elizabeth Helen DARBY – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Bronwyn Leah EMERSON – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Susan Barbara LE CORNU – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Gregory Noel Danny O'BRIEN - Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Peter Stanley SMITH – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Kevin Frederick WEISS – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

 $Ronald\ Herbert\ BURKE-Commissioner\ for\ Declarations$

 $Frederick\ William\ BUTLER-Commissioner\ for\ Declarations$

Sandra Kaye BUTTON – Commissioner for Declarations

John CLIFTON – Commissioner for Declarations

James Ralph CURLEY - Commissioner for Declarations

Edward Paul GOSLING - Commissioner for Declarations

Peter John HODGE – Commissioner for Declarations

David Fredrick Alexander MACLAUGHLIN - Commissioner for Declarations

Vincent Andrias OLSEN - Commissioner for Declarations

Susanne Elizabeth SMITH - Commissioner for Declarations

David Michael WHITE – Commissioner for Declarations

Raphael CAMACHO – Justice of the Peace (Commissioner for Declarations)