Justices of the Peace and Commissioners for Declarations – Resignations

THE SCHEDULE

20 March 2024

Karrin Lee CLARK - Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Bruce Robert COLE - Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Cameron Allan HEAP – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Elizabeth Ann ROBINSON - Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Rhonda Lee BALL - Commissioner for Declarations

Nigel Redvers COUPLAND – Justice of the Peace (Commissioner for Declarations)

John Richard COX – Justice of the Peace (Commissioner for Declarations)

Graham Basil DALE – Justice of the Peace (Commissioner for Declarations)

Willem DEN OTTER – Justice of the Peace (Commissioner for Declarations)

Vincent Paul DENNIS – Justice of the Peace (Commissioner for Declarations)

Helene DIETZ – Justice of the Peace (Commissioner for Declarations)

Julian Paul O'BRIEN – Justice of the Peace (Commissioner for Declarations)