Discrete Indigenous communities key indicator reports

The reports on key indicators provide information about what is being done to improve the quality of life for Queensland's Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples living in: Aurukun, Cherbourg, Coen, Doomadgee, Hope Vale, Kowanyama, Lockhart River, Mapoon, Mornington Island, Mossman Gorge, Napranum, Northern Peninsula Area (includes Bamaga, Injinoo, New Mapoon, Seisia and Umagico), Palm Island, Pormpuraaw, Woorabinda, Wujal Wujal, Yarrabah.

Note: These reports were produced by the former Department of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander Partnerships and the former Department of Communities.

Data and Resources

Additional Info

Field Value
Last Updated March 23, 2021, 15:59 (AEST)
Created March 23, 2021, 15:53 (AEST)