## Justices of the Peace and Commissioners for Declarations - Resignations

## THE SCHEDULE

## 9 April 2025

Teagan Kathleen BILLINGHAM - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Hugh Arthur BROWN - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) David Leigh KREBS - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Leanne MCDONELL - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Tamra Gaye SIMPSON - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Rachel Elizabeth SMITH - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Tracey Lee STEWART - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Meredith Ceridwen Clare TAYLOR - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Kerry Frances THOMAS - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) William Bruno WALDOCK - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Jodie Lee WILSON - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Catherine Brigid WOGANDT - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Glenda Kay LYNCH - Commissioner for Declarations Mervyn Leslie MAXWELL - Commissioner for Declarations Warren Lester SAVILL - Commissioner for Declarations Fiona Mary TEMMERMAN - Commissioner for Declarations Kim Maree WEBSTER - Commissioner for Declarations