Justices of the Peace and Commissioners for Declarations – Resignations

THE SCHEDULE

2 April 2025

Jean ANDERSON - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Jade Marie BEAN – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Roy Addington CASE – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Ronald Noel COOK - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Leanne Megan HEGGIE – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Peter Kingston JAMES – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Michelle Kathleen LAWSON – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) $Robert\ Arthur\ Tomas\ LEECH-Justice\ of\ the\ Peace\ (Qualified)$ Keith Francis MCCOURT - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Patrick James MCGRATH – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Sandra Lynn OWEN – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Norma Valmay THOMPSON – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Shaun Llewellyn TREWERN – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) John Michael WEBBER - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Neva Elizabeth BANKS - Commissioner for Declarations Alan John CAMPBELL - Commissioner for Declarations Janette Denise CONNOLLY - Commissioner for Declarations Dianne Carol KEMP - Commissioner for Declarations Robert Lees KNOWLES - Commissioner for Declarations Barry MASON - Commissioner for Declarations Errol Therayne MATHAMS - Commissioner for Declarations John Stewart NELSON - Commissioner for Declarations Julie Kay RAMKE - Commissioner for Declarations Leigh Cristine SCHULZ - Commissioner for Declarations Carolyn Margaret TANKS - Commissioner for Declarations Leanne Faye THOMAS - Commissioner for Declarations Tanyth Narelle WRIGHT - Commissioner for Declarations Gregory Kevin WUTH - Commissioner for Declarations