## Justices of the Peace and Commissioners for Declarations – Resignations

## THE SCHEDULE

## 20 March 2025

Margaret Anne BERRY – Justice of the Peace (Magistrates Court)

John David SPARKES – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Victoria VON TREIFELDT – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Joanne Margaret WHITEHOUSE – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Andrew Bruce HANMER - Commissioner for Declarations