Justices of the Peace and Commissioners for Declarations – Resignations

THE SCHEDULE

29 January 2025

Thelma Dora EGAN – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Roseanne Maree FRITZ - Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Karen Louise HARROLD - Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

David William ILLSLEY – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Cynthia MUNRO – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Paul John OULD – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Michael Bernard SHAW - Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Grahame Ward TAINTON - Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Shona Margaret WALEN – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Paul Rowland ELLIOTT - Commissioner for Declarations

Michael Arthur FROWEN - Commissioner for Declarations

 $Cheryl\ Gaye\ GASKIN-Commissioner\ for\ Declarations$

Denise Claire HAYWOOD - Commissioner for Declarations

Barbara MERRY - Commissioner for Declarations

David FARRY – Justice of the Peace(Commissioner for Declarations)