Justices of the Peace and Commissioners for Declarations - Resignations

THE SCHEDULE

21 May 2025

Christine Gladys MIDDLETON – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)
Lawrence Charles PURCHASE – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)
Judith Anne SPOOR – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)
Michelle Therese BRUNCKER – Commissioner for Declarations
Morris Lance ELLIOTT – Commissioner for Declarations
Tony Michael Garry STRONGE – Commissioner for Declarations