Justices of the Peace and Commissioners for Declarations – Resignations

THE SCHEDULE

16 July 2025

Phillip Stuart FORD – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

John Michael KERRIGAN – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Suzanne Deidre KETCHESON – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Julie Jeanette LE FRANC – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Gail Dawn MARIANOFF – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Janie WEBB – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Gregory Bernard ENDICOTT – Commissioner for Declarations

Harold Llewellyn KOCH – Commissioner for Declarations

Deborah Dawn KRAUSE – Commissioner for Declarations

Roslyn Joan OLIVEIRA- Commissioner for Declarations