Justices of the Peace and Commissioners for Declarations – Resignations

THE SCHEDULE

20 February 2025

Kim Alexander BADCOCK – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Dallys Eve DOMBI – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Marion Faye DONALD – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Brian James DWYER – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Peter Thomas GRANT – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Graham Leigh ARCHDALL – Commissioner for Declarations

Alexander Richard BUREY – Commissioner for Declarations

John Frederick BUROW – Commissioner for Declarations

Edward Sylvester GUY – Commissioner for Declarations

Allen David KEHOE – Commissioner for Declarations

Heather Gay PETERSON – Commissioner for Declarations

John Robert WOOD - Commissioner for Declarations