Justices of the Peace and Commissioners for Declarations - Resignations

THE SCHEDULE

26 March 2025

Jocelyn Mary BROADBENT – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Carika MARAIS – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Winnie WATSON – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Peter David BRANDT - Commissioner for Declarations Vincent James FLYNN - Commissioner for Declarations Pamela Gladys HENDRY - Commissioner for Declarations Randall Mark IVORY - Commissioner for Declarations Margaret Ann WILSON - Commissioner for Declarations