## Justices of the Peace and Commissioners for Declarations – Resignations

## THE SCHEDULE

## 8 January 2025

Hubert John HESE– Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Robyn Elizabeth PHILLIPS– Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Coral Valmai WALDIE– Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Shirley Diane CRANE – Commissioner for Declarations

Jeffrey Ian LAWSON – Commissioner for Declarations

Noel Stuart MCMURTRIE – Commissioner for Declarations

Kenneth Cyril EDWARDS - Justice of the Peace (Commissioner for Declarations)

William FOXLEE - Justice of the Peace (Commissioner for Declarations)

Robert John GREASLEY - Justice of the Peace (Commissioner for Declarations)

Donald George KNEEBONE - Justice of the Peace (Commissioner for Declarations)

Teng Lip KOAY - Justice of the Peace (Commissioner for Declarations)

Julie Maree REITANO - Justice of the Peace (Commissioner for Declarations)

Michael SHORROCK - Justice of the Peace (Commissioner for Declarations)