Justices of the Peace and Commissioners for Declarations – Resignations

THE SCHEDULE

24 April 2025

Julie Ann ANDERSON– Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Karolyn Leah BROWN – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Paul Aristide LUPI – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Lawrence John METCALFE – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Ruth HUTTON - Commissioner for Declarations

John Leslie SCOULLER - Commissioner for Declarations

Andrew David SNEESBY - Commissioner for Declarations