## Justices of the Peace and Commissioners for Declarations – Resignations

## THE SCHEDULE

## 13 March 2025

Jamie Ross MACMASTER – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Robert Nixon BRUNKER – Justice of the Peace (Magistrates Court)

Graham Francis COX – Commissioner for Declarations

Edward Michael DALE – Commissioner for Declarations

Colin Leonard MARQUARDT – Commissioner for Declarations

Patricia Joy MURRAY – Commissioner for Declarations

Lawrence Alfred O'CONNELL – Commissioner for Declarations

Christopher Robin PARKER – Commissioner for Declarations

Glen David VONHOFF – Commissioner for Declarations