Justices of the Peace and Commissioners for Declarations – Resignations

THE SCHEDULE

2 May 2025

Kylie Louise MCDONALD – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Kylie Elizabeth CHARRETT – Commissioner for Declarations

Barry Douglas MCLACHLAN – Commissioner for Declarations

Carol Grace NICHOLAS – Commissioner for Declarations