## Justices of the Peace and Commissioners for Declarations - Resignations

## THE SCHEDULE

## 28 May 2025

Norelle Mary PRICE – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Douglas Allan SKELTON – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Peter Charles WIPPELL – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Errol Robert DREYER – Justice of the Peace Barbara BEDWELL – Commissioner for Declarations Wendy Dianne COVERDALE – Commissioner for Declarations Francis Sydney EDWARDS – Commissioner for Declarations Bruce Thomas John GRAY – Commissioner for Declarations Graeme Don HOWARD – Commissioner for Declarations Laine Christine KENT – Commissioner for Declarations Richard George PENNY – Commissioner for Declarations