## Justices of the Peace and Commissioners for Declarations - Resignations

## THE SCHEDULE

## 26 February 2025

Barry Edward RATTENBURY – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Donald Richard ORR – Justice of the Peace Edward Norman COLLINGWOOD - Commissioner for Declarations Peter Francis DOWLING - Commissioner for Declarations Ralph George SCHMIDHAUSER - Commissioner for Declarations Errol Gibson SMITH- Commissioner for Declarations