Justices of the Peace and Commissioners for Declarations – Resignations

THE SCHEDULE

16 April 2025

Gabriele COLLYER-WIEDNER – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)
Richard Philip NICHOLS – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Josephine Ann WOODBURN – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Sharon Leigh YOUNG – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Rhonda Kaye KNUDSON - Commissioner for Declarations

Helen Joyce MCLENNAN - Commissioner for Declarations

Elaine Mary MESKEN - Commissioner for Declarations

Sarndra Gail RAYBOULD - Commissioner for Declarations