Justices of the Peace and Commissioners for Declarations – Resignations

THE SCHEDULE

12 February 2025

 $Dmitry\ BRODSKY-Justice\ of\ the\ Peace\ (Qualified)$

Laureen Lillian MAILMAN – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Trevor Alfred PAYNE – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

 $Barbara\ Ann\ SKELTON-Justice\ of\ the\ Peace\ (Qualified)$

 $Yvonne\ Alexis\ TULLY-Justice\ of\ the\ Peace\ (Qualified)$

John Stewart CAMPBELL-LLOYD - Commissioner for Declarations

Wendy Anne COLLINS - Commissioner for Declarations

Janice Gwen FINDLAY - Commissioner for Declarations

Robert John HODGES - Commissioner for Declarations

Edward Thomas LINNAN - Commissioner for Declarations

Kathleen Mary O'SHAUGHNESSY - Commissioner for Declarations

Suzanne Jill PETREY - Commissioner for Declarations

William Lester POSTLETHWAITE - Commissioner for Declarations

John Robert SUTCLIFFE - Commissioner for Declarations