## Justices of the Peace and Commissioners for Declarations - Resignations

## THE SCHEDULE

## 11 July 2025

Lawrence George JARROTT – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Brian John MCCONNELL – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Christine Ruth SUFFOLK – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Dennis Clive TANNER – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Brian GRIBBEN - Commissioner for Declarations Patricia Annette KENNY - Commissioner for Declarations Dawn Beverley WAGLAND - Commissioner for Declarations