## THE SCHEDULE

## 5 February 2025

Dorene Elizabeth RILEY - Justice of the Peace (Magistrates Court) Robert Stanley BUICK - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Janice Ann CRAWFORD – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Lynette Alice DUMKE – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Richard Frank GRIEFF - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Debra Catherine MACMANUS – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Dorothy Fay MCINTOSH - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Derek Andrew RICHARDS – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Samantha Josephine RIENIETS - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Sharon Jane YORK – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Richard Mansfield ADDIS - Commissioner for Declarations Andrew David BERRY - Commissioner for Declarations Ian James BRESSINGTON - Commissioner for Declarations Suzanne Shirley CAMPBELL-LLOYD - Commissioner for Declarations Margretta Alice DAVIS - Commissioner for Declarations Ian Thomas GOFF - Commissioner for Declarations Raymond Arthur GOLDING - Commissioner for Declarations Michael John GRIFFIN - Commissioner for Declarations Joy Maree HANSEN - Commissioner for Declarations Grahame Inman JONES - Commissioner for Declarations Neil Douglas KASSULKE - Commissioner for Declarations Glennys Margaret MACKAY - Commissioner for Declarations Christifer William ROSSITER - Commissioner for Declarations Robert Daniel SULLIVAN - Commissioner for Declarations Peter Cavin THOMSON - Commissioner for Declarations Frederik Peter VAN DER DUYS - Commissioner for Declarations Sandra Jane WOOD - Commissioner for Declarations Peter Royston WRIGHT - Commissioner for Declarations Malcolm Charles BOUGOURE - Justice of the Peace Grace Kruger - Justice of the Peace