Justices of the Peace and Commissioners for Declarations - Resignations

THE SCHEDULE

4 June 2025

Ebony Anne JAMES – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Anne Dorothy WILLIAMS – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Lionel Geoffrey EAMES – Commissioner for Declarations Darryl Kenneth FITCH – Commissioner for Declarations Kerri Lea NASH – Commissioner for Declarations Heather Clara PITT – Commissioner for Declarations