## Justices of the Peace and Commissioners for Declarations – Resignations

## THE SCHEDULE

## 14 May 2025

Margaret Rose BRAND – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Milton Ross CLARKE – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Gregory Alan FEATHERSTONE – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Ean Graham QUESTED – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Davina Antoinette WAILES – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Hayden Elloway WINN – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Graeme Douglas MORLEY – Commissioner for Declarations

James Russell YATES – Commissioner for Declarations