Justices of the Peace and Commissioners for Declarations - Resignations

THE SCHEDULE

2 July 2025

Evelynne Ruby DENELZEN – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Wilma Elizabeth PEARCE – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Tracy Lorraine RALPH – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Bevan William SLATER – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Chanel Elizabeth SOUSA – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Janette Kathleen WEBB – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Phillip John KLEIN – Commissioner for Declarations Gary Richard PETROFSKI – Commissioner for Declarations