Justices of the Peace and Commissioners for Declarations - Resignations

THE SCHEDULE

21 November 2018

Keith EDWARDS – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Aeneas Macrae MCMENAMIN – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Stanley Vivian ROSER – Commissioner for Declarations Gary Herbert Edward TUCKER – Commissioner for Declarations