Commissioners for Declarations – Resignations

THE SCHEDULE

15 August 2018

Ruth Elizabeth CHERRY – Commissioner for Declarations

Eric Junior Drayton NEALE – Commissioner for Declarations

Dawn Christine WALKER – Commissioner for Declarations

John David WALKER – Commissioner for Declarations

Paul Anthony WRIGHT – Commissioner for Declarations