Justices of the Peace and Commissioners for Declarations - Resignations

THE SCHEDULE

7 November 2018

Christine Susan Margaret MILLS – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Donald Geoffrey PEARS – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Katherine Leanne RAINBIRD – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Peter Russell RIGNEY – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Raymond SKILBECK – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) William Lewis Prince YOUATT-PINE – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Elaine Carmel BURGESS – Commissioner for Declarations Robert Clarence BURGESS – Commissioner for Declarations Bernard John ELDER – Commissioner for Declarations Georgina Elizabeth GOODERIDGE – Commissioner for Declarations Christopher William MONEY – Commissioner for Declarations Patricia Anne SCHMIDT – Commissioner for Declarations