## Justices of the Peace and Commissioners for Declarations – Resignations

## THE SCHEDULE

## 3 October 2018

Allen John DOWNES - Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Francyna JOHNSON – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

David William RODGERS – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Anthony Reginald THORNE – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Mary Leone CROPPER - Commissioner for Declarations

Margaret Noela MAXIM – Commissioner for Declarations