Justices of the Peace and Commissioner for Declarations - Resignations THE SCHEDULE

7 February 2018

Philip Patrick CONNOR - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Andrew CUNNINGHAM – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Kim Alison GRIFFITHS – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) James Thomas LAKE – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Fredrick MAAS – Commissioner for Declarations