Justices of the Peace and Commissioners for Declarations – Resignations

THE SCHEDULE

11 July 2018

Karl Albert Edward REYE – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Janice Maria WIKMAN – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Raymond Michael CALLOW – Commissioner for Declarations

Elizabeth Anne LINDEN – Commissioner for Declarations

Steven Frederik Titus POSTMA – Commissioner for Declarations