## $\label{lem:commissioners} Justices\ of\ the\ Peace\ and\ Commissioners\ for\ Declarations-Resignations$

## THE SCHEDULE

## 19 December 2018

Desley Elizabeth BARTLETT – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Garry Shane COLLINS – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Christopher Stuart GLADSTONE – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Kelly Maree JONES – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Marianne LEIFELS – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Donald Roy MULCAHY - Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Mary Ann SCHUBERT - Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Kelli-Anne Sharee WALKER – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

John Henry BUTLER – Commissioner for Declarations

Mary Ellen MACAULAY - Commissioner for Declarations

Philip PARRY – Commissioner for Declarations

Kathrine Dennise ROGERS - Commissioner for Declarations

Raymond Victor SHAW – Justice of the Peace (Commissioner for Declarations)