Justices of the Peace and Commissioners for Declarations – Resignations

THE SCHEDULE

23 May 2018

Julie Marie HUTCHIN – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Catherine GULLIVER - Commissioner for Declarations

Warren David HUTTON – Commissioner for Declarations

David Alexander LONG - Commissioner for Declarations

 $William\ Allan\ MARK-Commissioner\ for\ Declarations$

Alan James MORROW - Commissioner for Declarations