Justices of the Peace and Commissioners for Declarations - Resignations

THE SCHEDULE

1 August 2018

Russell Ian COOPER – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Ian Desmond OXLEY – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Kaye Adele REID – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Julie Ann RICHARDS – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Linda Cheryl RICKARD – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Elva Joyce ARMITAGE – Commissioner for Declarations Robert Thomas HARDY – Commissioner for Declarations Wendy Elizabeth HARDY – Commissioner for Declarations Gabrielle Anne JUFFS – Commissioner for Declarations Jo-Anne SHARROCK – Commissioner for Declarations