## Justices of the Peace and Commissioners for Declarations - Resignations

## THE SCHEDULE

## 8 August 2018

James Edward BOLAND – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Linda Dianne COWEN – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Barbara Olga HELY – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Alan James BANKS – Commissioner for Declarations

Paul Anthony WRIGHT - Commissioner for Declarations