Justices of the Peace and Commissioners for Declarations – Resignations

THE SCHEDULE

12 September 2018

Christine Leigh DOMIGAN - Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Robin Lee HENNESSEY – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Neil Francis JONASSON – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Masaichiro OI - Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

John Lindsay GORDON – Commissioner for Declarations

Debra Leigh JOHNSTONE – Commissioner for Declarations

Kathleen Josephine KOZMINSKY - Commissioner for Declarations

Rose Mary O'CONNELL - Commissioner for Declarations